Pinch Minimergency Kit: Review, Pics

2013-10-06-03.46.50-1024x768 (480x360)

 

Press Sample

 

Good things really do come in small packages; jewelry, makeup, keys to a new car and The PINCH Minimergency Kit ($15)!  The Minimergency Kit for Her has everything a woman on the go might need….IN A PINCH.  This cute little snakeskin cube measures 3.5″ x 2.2″ is smaller than a bacon cupcake with maple frosting and fits in any bag.

2013-10-06 03.47.58 (480x434)

 

2013-10-06 03.47.21 (480x327)

Each kit contains these 17 must haves: 

  • Hairspray
  • Clear nail polish
  • Nail polish remover
  • Emery board
  • Lip balm
  • Earring backs
  • Clear elastics
  • Mending kit
  • Safety pin
  • Shemergency® tape
  • Stain remover
  • Deodorant towelette
  • Pain reliever
  • Tampon
  • Breath freshener
  • Dental floss
  • Bandaid

2013-10-06 03.49.40 (480x360)

Little Snake Charmers come in Mint, Cherry Blossom, Blue Raspberry and Tangerine. There are also kits available for moms, brides, bridesmaids, grooms and groomsmen and a PINCH Provisions kit just for men too!

Available at http://shop.pinchprovisions.com/minimergency-kit-for-her-p1.aspx

Bottom Line: Every woman from 16 to 60 needs a Minimergency kit in her bag. Whether you’re walking the red carpet or just out for a date night, you never know what havoc lurks around the corner. Now you can be prepared for a wardrobe malfunction, nervous armpits or a frizzy hair mishap. The kit makes a fabulous gift too!

 

Press Sample
  • http://www.blushingnoir.com Brooke @ Blushing Noir

    I always have one of these on hand! Love them!

  • Pingback: 12/10/13 Link Love: Brush reviews of Wayne Goss & MUFE, beauty challenges, and spooky skincare collections()

  • Pingback: Beauty Blog Link Love 13/10/13 - Beauty Reflections()

  • Pingback: 12/10/13 Link Love: Brush reviews of Wayne Goss & MUFE, beauty challenges, and spooky skincare collections | obsessionsys.com()

  • Pingback: Extensions, Lush Halloween and More! It's the Beauty Blog Link Love! | Phyrra | Beauty for the Bold()

  • Pingback: Beauty Blog Link Love 10.13.13 | Makeup Morsels()

  • Pingback: 12.10.2013 Beauty Blog Link Love | Fleurissante()

  • Pingback: BEAUTY BLOG LINK LOVE!()

  • Pingback: The Lipstick League – One Scent to Rule The Fall (All Right, Make That Two!)()

  • Pingback: The Lipstick League: Weekly Links, Volume 106 - Clumps of Mascara()

  • Pingback: The Lipstick League - Week of 10/14/13 | EauMG()

  • Pingback: The Lipstick League Weekend Posts for Oct. 20, 2013 | Phyrra | Beauty for the Bold()

  • http://www.libbyspinkvanity@gmail.com Kimberly

    I’d rather have it and not need it than wishing I had one during a crisis.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net cindy

      I agree!

  • Pingback: The Lipstick League – week of 10.14.13 - we heart this | we heart this()

  • Linda Boardman Kerr

    Great idea, but TAMPON? Oh yeah….one of the perks of being a “dame d’un certain age.” Perhaps replace that with a rollarball fragrance.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      I’m there with ya–don’t need a tampon anymore thank goodness!

  • Jeanette

    Wow you really can fit a lot in small spaces. This might be a great travel item to have with you on the plane.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      It would be perfect!

  • TinaBowling

    This would be great to throw in the car. I’d probably add a few more Advil!

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      LOL!

  • Allison @neversaydiebeauty

    What a great little kit for travel or as Tina suggests to keep in the car. Love it

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      Isn’t it cute? I have in my desk at work.

  • http://www.beautyandfashiontech.com/ Carleen

    This is awesome! I would love to have one in my work desk!

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      That’s where I keep mine, but the care is a great idea too!

  • Amanda

    I absolutely LOVE this idea. I make kits like this for weddings I am in, but I would love to have one on hand for everyday life.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      That’s a GREAT idea!!

  • http://www.phyrra.net/ Phyrra

    I love this kit idea!

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      Me too and the packaging is so cute!

  • http://www.thevampirequeendiaries.info/ Mai C.

    It’s so nice to have something like this. I love that it’s pre-packed so you don’t have to stuff it yourself. So cool.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      Yes and it’s so tiny it travels well.

  • Travel Blogger

    This is awesome!
    I have an emergency bag that I take with me everywhere, but
    I need one of these!

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      It’s great for travel b/c it’s so tiny!

  • http://bubbysmommy.com/ Dora C

    Someone please get me this for my birthday!! lol
    This would be great to have on hand as I would end up restocking it often.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      I hope your get one for your birthday!

  • http://beautylitfromwithin.blogspot.com Nidia Doherty

    I love kits like these! I try to put one together myself to carry around in my work bag every school year, but inevitably forget something – or I want so many things, it gets too big and bulky. This would be perfect.

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      It’s very compact.

  • The Perfect Storm

    Oh nice! Ive seen some different premade emergency bags out there. This one looks really great! You never know what you may need

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      For sure, and it’s so compact you can even carry it in your purse.

  • marciaf

    I got one in a PopSugar Must Have box and just loved it. I’ve used up some of the items but I should go find it to see what I’m missing.

  • Eileen Mendoza Loya

    I love this Minimergency Kit! It does have everything we need for our so called “emergencies.” Definitely getting one of these. Or maybe two or three. :)

    • http://www.primebeautyblog.net PrimeBeauty

      They are so handy to have.

  • http://shabbychicboho.com/ Terri Ramsey Beavers

    The kids looks like a must have to keep on hand. I’ll have to get one of these for my young adult daughters and myself.

  • http://www.viewsfromhere.com/ Shalama Jackson

    That’s so cute and definitely a must have.

  • http://www.healthyfamilymatters.com Erica Brooks

    I love kits like this. I always keep an emergency kit in my purse.

  • Nikki

    Such a wonderful minimergency kit, I totally like it.

  • http://tauyanm.com/ Mary Jane Tauyan Fitzsimmons

    this is so cute!! love the colours and everything inside it!

  • http://sweetascanbe.info/ Esme Sy

    What a wonderful idea. Come to think of it, these are all essentials in a woman’s bag. I will check this out.

  • http://www.ajulydreamer.com/ Miranda (Myrabev)

    oh wow I am amazed a small bag can hold that many products, I am loving this essential kit

  • adriana nudo

    I LOVE these! They’re so great, I’ve been using them for years!

  • http://glamorable.com/ Anastasia

    I have one of these and it’s sooo adorable! 😀