Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine Sweepstakes!

dsc_3056 (480x321)

385308_592391197313_761146161_n (1) (480x109)

Once again your favorite beauty bloggers have combined forces and are offering all of our readers a chance to score a $450 VISA pre-paid gift card! This sweepstakes is open internationally! The Sweepstakes on 1 February at 12:00 AM Midnight CST and ends on 15 February 12:00 AM Midnight CST.  Wait for the rafflecopter widget to load and go for it!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Bloggers participating -Please give them a click!

Aquaheart’s Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/

Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com

BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com

Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com

Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com

Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/

Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/

FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com

Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com

Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com

Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com

Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com

Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/

MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com

Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com

My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com

My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/

Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com

Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net

Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com

polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net

PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com

Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com

Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net

The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com

TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/

 

The Competition starts on 1 February at 12:00 AM Midnight CST and ends on 15 February 12:00 AM Midnight CST.

BBC-13

 

 

 

 

Pin It
From our partners

Comments

  1. What a generous prize *_* Good luck to everyone!

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Cindy over at Prime Beauty has teamed up with several other bloggers from The Beauty Blogger Coalition to give YOU a Valentine’s Day gift–a chance to win a $450 VISA gift card! [...]

Speak Your Mind

*